Sergeant at Arms Schedule
  ROTARY SARGEANT AT ARMS SCHEDULE
JULY 2 – NOVEMBER 5, 2020
 
JULY
2 Matt Kubik matthew.kubik@gmail.com 561-5444
9 Tom Cipares                        tacipares@genins.com                       861-9361      879-3948
16 Suzi Vance suzivance@mac.com 229-1483       872-0255   
23 Rod Bensz                         rbensz@bemarine.com                    873-8301     898-3049
30 Social Event    
AUGUST
6 Jim Scott                    jamescameronscott@gmail.com   741-4559
13 Megan Applegate                megan@applecpa.com                   871-7880
20 Lance Werner                   Lancewerner@hotmail.com            363-9785
27 Social Event    
SEPTEMBER
3 David Gately                     dgately@genins.com                        809-2233
10 Deb Varnak dvarnak@uflc.net 363-6923
17 Bill Gertner wgertner@hotmail.com 874-9233     898-3121
24 Social Event    
OCTOBER
1 Katie Eaton                         keaton@mcachamber.com                874-6621     
8 Cara Jones cjones@horizonbank.com 561-1282
15 Jon Bausback        jnbausback@comcast.net                 873-5856     872-3908  
22 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbourtrust.com  877-3505    897-5448
29 Social Event    
NOVEMBER
5 Tom Keene                             takeene@genins.com                              861-9351