Sergeant at Arms Schedule
SERGEANT AT ARMS SCHEDULE  
Aug 2 - Nov 29, 2018
       
AUG      
2 Kesha Pate kesha@ahsekmedia.com 308-1360  
9 Micky Gallas mgallas@mickeygallasproperties.c 861-6012  
16 Jim Scott jamescameronscott@gmail.com 741-4559  
23 Bruce Smith drbrucesmith@yahoo.com 879-8563 874-5593
30 David Gately dgately@genins.com 809-2233  
       
SEP
6 Lance Werner lancewerner@hotmail.com 363-9785  
13 Jon Bausback jnbausback@comcast.net   872-3908
20 Bill Gertner wgertner@hotmail.com 874-9233 898-3121
27 Suzi Vance suzivance@mac.com 229-1483 872-0255
       
OCT
4 Megan Applegate megan@applecpa.com 871-7880  
11 Pat Boy pat.boy@att.net 872-0800 872-5393
18 Katie Eaton keaton@edcmc.com 873-1211  
25 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbortrust.com 877-3505 897-5448
       
NOV
1 Rod Bensz rbensz@bemarine.com 873-8301 898-3049
8 Tom Keene takeene@genins.com 861-9351  
15 Tom Cipares tacipares@genins.com 861-9361  
NO MEETING
29 Jim Welborne Jim.Weborne@welborne.com 878-3548