Sergeant at Arms Schedule
ROTARY SARGEANT AT ARMS SCHEDULE
MARCH 11, 2021– JUNE 17. 2021
 
MARCH
 
 
 
 
11
Matt Kubik
561-5444
18
Jon Bausback     
 jnbausback@comcast.net                
873-5856    
25
Katie Eaton                       
keaton@mcachamber.com               
874-6621     
 
 
 
 
APRIL
01
Debbie Tatum
1 219-241-4267
08
Adam Vidoni
1 281 660 2348
15
Jenilee
Haynes-Peterson,
312-805-6234
22
David Gately                   
dgately@genins.com                       
809-2233
29
Tom Keene                            
takeene@genins.com                             
861-9351
MAY
06
Terry Voltz
219-608-8361
13
Suzi Vance
229-1483
20
Jim Scott                  
741-4559
27
Megan Applegate             
 megan@applecpa.com                  
871-7880
JUNE
03
Cara Jones
561-1282
10
Tom Cipares                      
tacipares@genins.com                      
861-9361      879-3948
17
Matt Kubik
561-5444