Sergeant at Arms Schedule
SERGEANT AT ARMS SCHEDULE 
Nov 1 - April 5, 2019
       
  E-Mail BUSINESS HOME
NOVEMBER
1 Rod Bensz rbensz@bemarine.com 873-8301 898-3049
8 Tom Keene takeene@genins.com 861-9351  
15 Tom Cipares tacipares@genins.com 861-9361  
NO MEETING
29 Jim Welborne jweborne@welborne.com   878-3548
       
DECEMBER      
6 Micky Gallas mgallas@mickeygallasproperties.c 861-6012  
13 Rod Bensz rbensz@bemarine.com 873-8301 898-3049
20 Bruce Smith drbrucesmith@yahoo.com 879-8563 210-0341
       
JANUARY      
3 David Gately dgately@genins.com 809-2233  
10 Lance Werner lancewerner@hotmail.com 363-9785  
17 Jim Scott jamescameronscott@gmail.com 741-4559  
24 Bill Gertner wgertner@hotmail.com 874-9233 898-3121
31 Suzi Vance suzivance@mac.com 229-1483 872-0255
       
FEBRUARY      
7 Megan Applegate megan@applecpa.com 871-7880  
14 Katie Eaton keaton@mcachamber.com 874-6221  
21 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbortrust.com 877-3505 879-5448
28 Terry Voltz TerryVoltz@outlook.com 608-8361  
       
MARCH      
7 Tom Cipares tacipares@genins.com 861-9361  
14 Jim Welborne jim.wleborne@wlborne.com 878-3584  
21 Marty Corley mcorley20@hotmail.com 229-9691  
28 Tom Keene takeene@genins.com 861-9351  
       
APRIL      
5 Jon Bausback jnbausback@comcast.net    873-5856