Sergeant at Arms Schedule
SERGEANT AT ARMS SCHEDULE  
Mar 15 - Jul 26, 2018
       
MONTH E-Mail BUSINESS HOME
       
MAR      
15 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbourtrust.com 877-3505  897-5448
22 Kesha Pate kesha@ahsekmedia.com 308-1360  
29 Tom Cipares tacipares@genins.com 861-9361  
       
APR      
5 Jim Welborne Jim.Welborne@welborne.com   878-3584
12 Rod Bensz rbensz@bemarine.com 873-8301 898-3049 
19 Bruce Smith drbrucesmith@yahoo.com 879-8563 874-5593  
26 David Gately dgately@genins.com 809-2233  
       
MAY      
3 Mickey Gallas mgallas@mickygallasproperties.com 861-6012  
10 Lance Werner lance_werner@hotmail.com 363-9785  
17 Jim Scott jamescameronscott@gmail.com 741-4559  
24 Bill Gertner wgertner@hotmail.com 874-9233 898-3121
31 Tom Keene takeene@genins.com 861-9351  
       
JUN      
7 Suzi Vance suzivance@mac.com 229-1483 872-0255
14 Megan Applegate megan@applecpa.com 871-7880  
21 Pat Boy pat.boy@att.net 872-0800 872-5393
28 Katie Eaton keaton@edcmc.com 873-1211  
       
JUL      
5 NO MEETING      
12 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbourtrust.com 877-3505  897-5448
19 Kesha Pate kesha@ahsekmedia.com 308-1360  
26 Jon Bausback jnbausback@comcast.net   872-3908