Apr 11, 2019
Distinguished Citizen & Community Partner Awards
The Distinguished Citizen Award & Community Partner Award is presented by the LaSalle Council, Boy Scouts of America, to a person or persons whose leadership in business, industry, government, education, social work or community endeavors has contributed significantly to the growth and vitality of our Nation.
This year, La Salle Council is most pleased and honored to recognize the following:
Dr. Barbara Eason-Watkins as the 2019 La Porte County Distinguished Citizen
Unity Foundation of LaPorte County as the 2019 La Porte County Community Partner of the La Salle Council Boy Scouts of America.
This meeting will be catered by the AK Smith Culinary Students at the AK Smith Center.