Greeters
Date Name Email Phone
Aug 2 Pat Boy Pat.Boy@att.net  219-872-5293
Aug 9 Jim Scott jamescameronscott@gmail.com  219-741-4559
Aug 16 Mandee Alevizos Mandee.Alevizos@edwardjones.com 219-878-0590
Aug 23 Rebecca Simmons Rebecca_Simmons@usc.salvationarmy.org 219-874-6885
Aug 30 Cindy Hall cjhall@ivytech.edu 219-476-4710
Sep 6 Lori Dudeck lori.dudeck@franciscanalliance.org 219-877-1843
Sep 13 Patrick Donoghue  pedono@comcast.net  219-872-2909 
Sep 20 Lance Werner lance_werner@hotmail.com 219-363-9785
Sep 27 Matt Kubik matthew.kubik@gmail.com 219-561-5444
Oct 4 Janet Bloch jbloch@lubeznikcenter.org  219-874-4900
Oct 11 Sandy Cipares sandycipares@gmail.com 219-879-3948
Oct 18 John Wendel johndw33@hotmail.com 219-872-3987
Oct 25 Suzy Vance suzyvance@mac.com  219-872-0255
Nov 1 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbourtrust.com 219-877-3503
Nov 8 Kesha Pate  kesha@ahsekmedia.com  219-380-1360
Nov 15 Carol Russell marketing@silverbirch-michigancity.com   
Nov 29 Maggi Spartz mspartz@uflc.net 219-879-0327
Dec 6 Katie Eaton keaton@edcmc.com 219-873-1211
Dec 13 Jessica O'Brien jobrien@thenewsdispatch.com 219-214-4211
Dec 20 David Gately dgately@genins.com 219-809-2233
Jan 17 Julia Krause juliaagill@yahoo.com 231-690-4565
Jan 24 Scott Baldwin sbdvm@hotmail.com  219-879-0249
Jan 31 Erika Lubeznik ejones00@pnc.edu 219-785-5274
Feb 7 Peter Linden plinden@ivytech.edu 219-879-9157 6225
Feb 14 Bridgette Gallas bcrowe@gmail.com  219-614-4661
Feb 21 Mary Laramore mary.laramore@niefonline.org 219-879-7729 
Feb 28 Megan Applegate megan@applecpa.com  219-871-7880
Mar 7 Terry Voltz TerryVoltz@outlook.com 219-608-8361