Greeters
Date Name Email Phone
Sep 05 Deb Varnak dvarnak@uflc.net  219-363-6923
Sep 12 Mary Laramore mary.laramore@niefonline.org 219-871-9510
Sep 19 Megan Applegate megan@applecpa.com  219-871-7880
Sep 26 Social Event    
Oct 03 Mandi Eggert mandi.eggert@franciscanallance.org 218-877-1836
Oct 10 Jim Scott jamescameronscott@gmail.com  219-741-4559
Oct 17 Mandee Alevizos Mandee.Alevizos@edwardjones.com 219-878-0590
Oct 24 Rebecca Simmons Rebecca_Simmons@usc.salvationarmy.org 219-874-6885
Oct 31 Social Event    
Nov 07 Cindy Hall cjhall@ivytech.edu 219-476-4710
Nov 14 Debbie Tatum deborah.tatum@franciscanalliance.org 219-661-3404
Nov 21 Patrick Donoghue  pedono@comcast.net  219-872-2909 
Nov 28 Thanksgiving    
Dec 05 Lance Werner lance_werner@hotmail.com 219-363-9785
Dec 12 Matt Kubik matthew.kubik@gmail.com 219-561-5444
Dec 19 Adam Vidoni adam.vidoni@cri-criterion.com 281 660 2348
Dec 26 No Meeting    
Jan 02 No Meeting    
Jan 09 Katlyn Wisser kwisser@genins.com 219-809-2112
Jan 16 Suzy Vance suzyvance@mac.com  219-872-0255
Jan 23 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbourtrust.com 219-877-3503
Jan 30 Social Event    
Feb 06 Cara Jones cjones@horizonbank.com 219-561-1282
Feb 13 Maggi Spartz mspartz@uflc.net 219-879-0327
Feb 20 Katie Eaton
keaton@mcachamber.com 
219-874-6221
Feb 27 Social Event    
Mar 05 Jessica O'Brien
jessica.obrien@usc.salvationarmy.org 
219-874-6885
Mar 12 David Gately dgately@genins.com 219-809-2233
Mar 19 Julia Gill juliaagill@yahoo.com 231-690-4565
Mar 26 Social Event    
Apr 02 Scott Baldwin sbdvm@hotmail.com  219-879-0249
Apr 09 Jim Welborne jwelborne@welborne.com 219-878-3584