Sergeant at Arms Schedule
SERGEANT AT ARMS SCHEDULE  
Nov 9 - Mar 22, 2018
       
NOV E-Mail BUSINESS HOME
9 Tom Keene takeene@genins.com 861-9351  
30 Jim Welborne Jim.Welborne@welborne.com   878-3584
       
DEC      
7 Rod Bensz rbensz@bemarine.com 873-8301 898-3049 
14 Bruce Smith bsds99@comcast.net 879-8563 874-5593  
21 Larry Middleton lmiddleton@c21middleton.com 874-2121 879- 4598 
       
JAN      
4 David Gately dgately@genins.com 809-2233  
11 Mickey Gallas mgallas@mickygallasproperties.com 861-6012  
18 Lance Werner lance_werner@hotmail.com   363-9785
25 Jim Scott jamescameronscott@gmail.com 741-4559  
       
FEB      
1 Bill Gertner wgertner@hotmail.com 874-9233 898-3121
8 Tom Cipares tacipares@genins.com 861-9361 879-3948
15 Suzi Vance suzivance@mac.com 229-1483 872-0255
22 Megan Applegate megan@applecpa.com 871-7880  
       
MAR      
1 Pat Boy pat.boy@att.net 872-0800 872-5393
8 Katie Eaton keaton@edcmc.com 873-1211  
15 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbourtrust.com 877-3505  897-5448
22 Tom Keene takeene@genins.com 861-9351