Greeters
Date Name Email Phone
Jun 8 Pat Boy Pat.Boy@att.net  219-872-5293
Jun 15 Jim Scott jamescameronscott@gmail.com  219-741-4559
Jun 22 Susan Pound SusanPound@comcast.net  219-221-6880
Jun 29 Dale Engquist dbengquist@comcast.net 219-874-9939
Jul 6 No Meeting Happy Independence Day Week  
Jul 13 Erika Hanner ehanner@lubeznikcenter.org  219-874-4900
Jul 20 Lori Dudeck lori.dudeck@franciscanalliance.org 219-877-1843
Jul 27 Sam Kruis SammyKruis@hotmail.com 708-309-3012
Aug 3 Missy Miller mmiller@aperioncare.com 219-877-8430
Aug 10 Matt Kubik matthew.kubik@gmail.com 219-561-5444
Aug 17 Renee Buell  rabuell@comcast.net  219-324-7594
Aug 24 Sandy Cipares sandycipares@gmail.com 219-879-3948
Aug 31 John Wendel johndw33@hotmail.com 219-872-3987
Sep 7 Suzy Vance suzyvance@mac.com  219-872-0255
Sep 14 Mike Hackett mhackett@harbourtrust.com 219-877-3503
Sep 21 Sherri Silcox ssilcox@mcas.k12.in.us 219-873-2026 8744
Sep 28 James Dworkin jdworkin@pnw.edu  
Oct 5 Kelly Smith kelleysmith248@gmail.com 219-879-9281
Oct 12 Katie Eaton keaton@edcmc.com 219-873-1211
Oct 19 Jessica O'Brien jobrien@thenewsdispatch.com 219-214-4211
Oct 26 Ylva Haddadin daferh@comcast.net 219-879-3283
Nov 2 Julia Gill juliaagill@yahoo.com 231-690-4565
Nov 9 Scott Baldwin sbdvm@hotmail.com  219-879-0249
Nov 16 Erika Lubeznik ejones00@pnc.edu 219-785-5274
Nov 23 No Meeting Happy Thanksgiving  
Nov 30 Peter Linden plinden@ivytech.edu 219-879-9157 6225
Dec 7 Dean Mazzoni Dean.Mazzoni@Franciscanalliance.org 219-877-1410
Dec 14 Bridgette Gallas bcrowe@gmail.com  219-614-4661
Dec 21 Sam Kruis SammyKruis@hotmail.com 708-309-3012
Dec 28 Megan Applegate megan@applecpa.com  219-871-7880